# Edit or delete a recipient for Person to Person payments

Any time you send a person to person payment, the recipient's information is stored for you to use again.  You may edit a recipients information, or delete the recipient from your list.

#### To edit a recipient

1. Select **Pay a Person** using the **I want to** drop-down menu.
2. Click the **Recipients** tab.

3. Click **Edit Account.**

****
4. Edit the recipient's information as needed, then click **Save Changes**. You can edit the following information:

* * *

#### To **delete** a recipient

1. Select **Pay a Person** using the **I want to** drop-down menu.
2. Click the **Recipients** tab.

3. Click **Delete** next to the recipient you want to delete. ****
4. Click **Delete Recipient**.
